Excellence through passion

Leader in the high-end residential sector, Martin Rouleau is the broker of choice to represent you and to perfectly position your property on both local and international markets.

Prestigeous property -  Martin Rouleau

Prestigious Properties

Amongst Martin Rouleau's wide selection of prestigious properties, you will undoubtedly find the property of your dreams. The properties he offers are mainly located in Westmount, on the Montreal Island, and on other well sought-after Quebec countryside areas.

View listings
Engel & Völkers Montreal - Martin Rouleau

Martin Rouleau's Unique Approach

Pioneer on the level of both image and marketing strategies in real estate, Martin Rouleau is highly recognized by his faithful customers not only for his dedication, his integrity and his loyalty, but above all his efficiency to position their properties in the most favorable markets.

Find out more
Engel & Volkers Montreal

About ENGEL&VÖLKERS

Since its inauguration in 1977, in Germany, ENGEL&VÖLKERS has been devoted to offering an irreproachable service and custom-made transactions, the main strengths behind its prosperous growth and world success.

Find out more

Une passion : L'Excellence

Leader incontesté de l'immobilier haut de gamme, Martin Rouleau est le courtier immobilier de choix afin que votre propriété soit parfaitement positionnée autant sur le marché local qu'à l'international.

Propriété de prestige -  Martin Rouleau

Propriétés de distinction

Parmi la vaste gamme de propriétés de prestige qu'offre Martin Rouleau, vous trouverez assurément une propriété à votre mesure. Les propriétés présentées se trouvent principalement à Westmount, sur l’île de Montréal et dans les campagnes les plus prisées du Québec.

Voir les inscriptions
Engel & Völkers Montreal - Martin Rouleau

L’approche unique de Martin Rouleau

Innovateur au niveau de l’image et de stratégies marketing en immobilier, Martin Rouleau est reconnu par ses fidèles clients non seulement pour son dévouement, son intégrité et sa loyauté, mais par-dessus tout son efficacité à positionner leurs propriétés sur les marchés favorables.

En savoir plus
Engel & Volkers Montreal

À propos de ENGEL&VÖLKERS

Depuis son inauguration en 1977, en Allemagne, le groupe ENGEL&VÖLKERS se dévoue à offrir un service irréprochable et des transactions sur mesure, ce qui constitue les forces principales derrière la croissance florissante et le succès mondial de la marque.

En savoir plus