Engel & Volkers Montreal - Nathalie Elkouby

Nathalie Elkouby Residential Real Estate Broker

Having pursued her studies in law and with over 15 years’ experience in the world of philanthropy where she successfully lead major fundraising campaigns and events, Nathalie has built a solid reputation as a trusted advisor alongside some of Montreal’s finest establishments. Her sharp negotiation skills and natural ability to build trusting and lasting relationships have won her countless acclaims and success stories over the years.

Having recently transitioned into the world of real-estate, Nathalie quickly established herself as a mover and shaker in the high-end residential sector of Greater Montreal.

Engel & Volkers Montreal - Samuel Larocque

Samuel Larocque Residential Real Estate Broker

Samuel specializes in the sale of high-end residential properties in Montreal. His professionalism, his integrity and the quality of his work make Samuel an outstanding real estate broker respected by his colleagues and customers. Samuel has learned to develop his skills in real estate marketing by working in various new construction projects such as YOO Montreal, a project internationally renowned. Over the years, he has learned how to develop a relationship of trust with his customers.

Engel & Volkers Montreal - Irene Thanasi

Irene Thanasi Office Manager | Listing Coordinator | Residential Real Estate Broker

Irene completed her studies in Management and International Business in J.M.S.B. at Concordia University, while simultaneously making her first steps in Real Estate. Consequently, having recognized the opportunities and versatility of the industry she decided to become a licensed Real Estate Broker, and gained valuable experience in managing new construction residential developments. Her goal is to provide each client the luxury of knowing and feeling that they have received the highest quality of service from a team that is client-oriented and client centric. Irene wears her best smile every day, because she loves her chosen career and working alongside a great team!

Engel & Volkers Montreal - Renée Violette

Renée Violette Residential Real Estate Broker

Graduated from University Laval in English Linguistics and Public Relations, Renée began her career in Quebec City with the television station now affiliated to the TVA Network. After moving to Montreal, she decided to reorientate her career into Real Estate. At the same time, she took a course in Interior Design. Being a real estate broker allows her to have more contact with people as well as taking advantage of the knowledge she acquired in Interior Design and Renovation. Her patience and sense of organization, as well as her ease of adapting to any situation are the qualities most appreciated by the people she meets and works with.

Engel & Volkers Montreal - Samuel Lacoursière

Samuel Lacoursière Residential Real Estate Broker

Sam has built a reputation founded on exemplary customer service. His primary objective is absolute client satisfaction, and he strives to deliver at every opportunity. Sam started his Real Estate career at the age of 19 selling new construction properties on behalf of major Montreal developers, having previously held a management position in the largest Yacht club in the province for several years.

Since becoming a broker, Sam has continued to enhance his skills through a variety of training programs and literature. He conducts an abundance of due diligence for every transaction, putting him in a position to better negotiate, whether to buy or sell a property.

He has been passionate about real estate and design his entire life, and continues to thrive in that environment.

Engel & Volkers Montreal - Lianne Lamothe

Lianne Lamothe Marketing Co-ordinator & Executive Assistant

Lianne is a strong communicator and certified TESL teacher qualified to teach English to foreign living audiences. With 10+ years, excelling in administrative functions in the real estate industry, Lianne also adds 20+ years in sales and has held various management positions in the fast-paced fashion industry. Lianne exercises her creative skills through her passion that lies in all that is associated with marketing, including social media and print material. A keen eye for aesthetics and attention to detail, Lianne prides herself in reliability, honesty and commitment to excellence. Lianne can be trusted to find the positive in all situations!

Engel & Volkers Montreal - Nathalie Elkouby

Nathalie Elkouby Courtier Immobilier Résidentiel

Avec des études en droit à son actif et plus de 15 années d’expérience dans le monde de la philanthropie où elle mena avec succès des campagnes et des événements de collecte de fonds majeurs, Nathalie a su se forger une solide réputation en tant que conseillère de confiance auprès de certains des plus notables établissements de Montréal. Son sens aigu de la négociation et sa capacité naturelle à tisser des liens durables lui ont mérité d’innombrables réussites au fil des années.

Ayant dernièrement fait la transition vers le monde immobilier, Nathalie s’est rapidement taillé une place enviable dans le secteur résidentiel haut de gamme de la région de Montréal.

Engel & Volkers Montreal - Samuel Larocque

Samuel Larocque Courtier Immobilier Résidentiel

Samuel se spécialise dans la vente de propriétés résidentielles haut de gamme à Montréal. Son professionnalisme, son intégrité et la qualité de son travail font de Samuel un courtier hors pair respecté par ses collègues et clients. Samuel a su développer ses habiletés en marketing immobilier en travaillant dans divers projets de construction neuve tel que le YOO Montréal, un projet de renommée internationale. Au fil des ans, il a su bâtir fièrement une relation de confiance avec ses clients.

Engel & Volkers Montreal - Irene Thanasi

Irene Thanasi Directrice d'équipe | Coordonatrice des inscriptions | Courtier Immobilier Résidentiel

Irène a complété ses études en gestion et commerce international au J.M.S.B. à l’Université Concordia, tout en faisant ses premiers pas dans l’immobilier. Par conséquent, ayant reconnu les possibilités et la polyvalence de l’industrie, elle a décidé de devenir courtière immobilière et a acquis une expérience précieuse dans la gestion de développements résidentiels de construction neuve. Son objectif est de donner à chaque client, le luxe de savoir et de sentir qu’ils ont reçu un service de qualité d’une équipe orientée et centrée sur le client. Irene porte son plus beau sourire tous les jours, parce qu’elle aime sa carrière et travaille avec une équipe géniale!

Engel & Volkers Montreal - Renée Violette

Renée Violette Courtier Immobilier Résidentiel

Diplômée de l’Université Laval en linguistique anglaise et relations publiques, Renée a débuté sa carrière au sein de la station de télévision TVA à Québec. Suite à un déménagement à Montréal, elle a pris la décision de réorienter sa carrière afin de se consacrer à l’immobilier. Renée a également suivi en parallèle une formation en décoration intérieure. La carrière de courtier immobilier lui permet d’avoir un contact avec les gens, en plus de mettre à profit les connaissances acquises en décoration intérieure et en rénovation. Sa patience, son sens de l’organisation ainsi que sa facilité d’adaptation à toutes situations constituent ses qualités les plus appréciées des gens qui l’entourent.

Engel & Volkers Montreal - Samuel Lacoursière

Samuel Lacoursière Residential Real Estate Broker

Samuel a une réputation exemplaire au service à la clientèle. Son but premier est la satisfaction absolue de ses clients et il aspire à livrer le meilleur de lui- même à chaque opportunité. Après avoir tenu, pendant plusieurs années, un poste à titre de gestion pour le plus grand Yacht Club de la province, il débute sa carrière dans le domaine de l’immobilier en s’occupant de la vente de nouvelles constructions pour un des plus grands développeurs immobiliers à Montréal.

Depuis ses débuts dans le domaine, Sam continue constamment à améliorer ses compétences à travers la littérature et différents programmes de formation. Pour chacune de ses transactions il mène une série de recherches et vérifications lui permettant de négocier à l’avantage de ses clients, et ce, que ce soit pour la vente ou l’achat.

Toute sa vie il a été passionné par l’immobilier et cette flamme à travers les années n’a fait que se développer.

Engel & Volkers Montreal - Lianne Lamothe

Lianne Lamothe Coordinatrice marketing et adjointe administrative

Lianne est une forte communicatrice et certifiée en enseignement linguistique de la langue anglaise à un public vivant à l’étranger. Avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience aux fonctions administratives dans le secteur immobilier, Lianne a également plus de 20 ans d’expérience en ventes et a occupé divers postes de gestion dans le secteur de la mode. Lianne exerce ses compétences créatives à travers de sa passion, qui se situe dans tout ce qui est associé au marketing, y compris les médias sociaux. Sens aigu de l’esthétique et du détail, Lianne est fière de sa fiabilité, de son honnêteté et de son engagement envers l’excellence. On peut faire confiance à Lianne pour trouver le positif dans toutes les situations!